Posted on

Limited number of “Prince – The Best” Original press available

EarCandy, Ear Candy. Prince

We were lucky enough to get a small number of the original press of “Prince – The Best” Cd’s from Warner Brothers.

When these are gone, they are gone, grab yours now while you can.

Click here to order yours now

Track Listing
1. I Wanna Be Your Lover
2. 1999
3. Little Red Corvette
4. When Doves Cry
5. Let’s Go Crazy
6. Purple Rain
7. I Would Die 4 U
8. Raspberry Beret
9. Kiss
10. Sign ‘O’ the Times
11. U Got the Look
12. Alphabet St.
13. Thieves in the Temple
14. Gett Off
15. Cream
16. Diamonds and Pearls
17. Money Don’t Matter 2 Night

Playing Time: 73 min.
Contributing Artists: Sheila E, Sheena Easton, Rosie Gaines, Dez Dickerson, Wendy & Lisa
Distributor: WEA (Distributor)
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo